酒店位置

海景嘉福洲际酒店地处海滨的黄金位置,俯瞰著维多利亚港,交通方便,世界著名的天星小轮码头及香港铁路更是近在咫尺,距离尖东港铁站 (P1 出口) 及红磡港铁站只需十分钟路程。酒店亦提供免费穿梭巴士服务前往尖沙咀区包括弥敦道及广东道的大型购物商场。

为了更方便客人,逢星期一至五上午8时15分(公众假期除外)我们还提供从酒店到九龙湾及观塘商业区的穿梭巴士。落客点包括宏天广场、国际交易中心、傲腾广场、宏利金融中心A座、创纪之城第五期及创纪之城第一座。查看地图及时间表

由酒店直达香港国际机场需时约 35 分钟车程。客人可选乘多种交通工具来往机场,包括私人豪华房车、计程车及於九龙港铁站乘搭的机场快线列车。


前往酒店:

多条机场巴士线路往来市中心及香港国际机场。
快捷可靠的机场快线往来九龙只需 20 分钟;到达九龙港铁站後,酒店客人可乘搭由港铁公司提供的机场快线免费穿梭巴士服往来酒店。
计程车是往来酒店及机场最方便快捷的方法,您可在机场入境大堂乘搭计程车。
我们提供豪华轿车接送服务,接载您从机场直达酒店,您可选择平治S级4座位房车 (每程费用为港币$900),或选用6座位豪华房车 (每程费用为港币$1,050)。如需要於凌晨12时至上午6时提供接送服务,需收取港币$200的额外费用。酒店选用的豪华房车让客人享受舒适的接机服务前往酒店。如需安排酒店豪华房车接送服务,请联络我们的礼宾部
若您需要私人豪华房车服务或其他协助前往酒店的安排,请联络酒店的礼宾部,我们的专业团队乐意为您服务。
现在预订 联系我们

Hotel Location

Ideally located along the waterfront of Victoria Harbour, the InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong is within easy reach of all major transportation systems including the world-famous Star Ferry and the Mass Transit Railway (MTR) network.

Situated 10 minutes away from the East Tsimshatsui Station (P1 exit) and Hung Hom Station, the hotel offers complimentary shuttle bus service to Nathan Road and major shopping malls along Canton Road within Tsimshatsui area.

To offer added convenience to guests, we also provide a shuttle bus route direct from the hotel to Kowloon Bay and Kwun Tong commercial districts, every weekday morning at 8:15 am (except public holidays). Dropoff points include Skyline Tower, Exchange Tower, Octa Tower, Manulife Financial Centre Tower A, Millennium City Phase V and Millennium City Tower I. View maps and schedules

Just 35-minute drive from the airport, guests may choose from a variety of airport transportation options including private limousine, taxi and airport express train from Kowloon Station.


Transfers & Directions:

Several convenient services run from the airport to the city centre.
The Airport Express high-speed rail service takes passengers from the airport to Kowloon in just 20 minutes. A complimentary airport express shuttle bus provided by MTR Corporation Limited is available for travelling to/from the hotel and Kowloon Station.
Taxi’s offer a fast and flexible way to and from the airport. Arriving passengers can pick up a taxi at the taxi station outside the Arrivals Hall.
For a luxurious arrival experience, hotel limousine from the airport to the hotel can be arranged at a rate from HKD 900 per trip per car for a Mercedes Benz S Class, or HKD 1,050 per trip per car for a 6-seater deluxe van. There will be an additional charge of HKD 200 for midnight service from 00:00 midnight - 06:00 am. The chauffeur-driven limousine allows guests to travel in comfort to the hotel. Please contact our Concierge for this arrangement.
If you require a private limousine with the pre-arranged transfer to the hotel, please contact our Concierge, our professional team will help you to make the best arrangement.
Book Now Contact